| |


  
|
 |
 |
 |
| |
LIBRARY
RESOURCES
- American
Library Association -
Official site for the ALA.
- Kenosha
County Library System - Includes the Kenosha Public
Library and the Community Libraries of Kenosha county.
- Library
of Congress - News and information from the Library
of Congress, including access to their online catalog.
- LibWeb
- Provides links to United States and world libraries on
the Internet.
- Milwaukee
Federated Library System - Gives access to CountyCat
- the online catalog for the Milwaukee county system - as
well as links to individual libraries within the system.
- PublicLibraries.com
- Comprehensive list of links to public libraries across
the U.S. (including links to system sites) as well as separate
sections for state, university and presidential libraries
and national libraries of the world.
- Racine
Public Library - Home page for Racine Public Library.
- School
Libraries on the Web - Provides links to school library
sites across the world.
- University
of Wisconsin - Parkside Library - Home page for the
university library.
- Wisconsin
Library Web Sites - Links to all types of libraries
within the state of Wisconsin as well as other library related
sites.
- Wiscat
- The statewide bibliographic database for Wisconsin. It
contains 6.1 million bibliographic records with local holdings
statements for 1255 libraries of all types throughout Wisconsin.
- Wisconsin
State Law Library - There is an extensive array of legal
resources provided here covering state and federal law,
historic documents, reference tools, self-help guides and
legal forms. Also includes an "ask the librarian"
service.
- Wisconsin
Library Association - Official site for Wisconsin's
professional organization for libraries.
|
| |
Page
updated last on Monday, March 10, 2008.

|
|
|
|
|